Please support Nismotech by visiting our advertisers
Login | Register | Sunday 23rd July 2017

Console Accessories - Unboxing, Reviews and Tests

No matter what console you have you will more than likely have or need accessories for it. We are taking a look at the latest charging docks, capture devices and breath taking custom controllers for your viewing and gaming pleasures.

Featured : PDP

Rock Candy xBox One Controller

Want to know more?

Venom Gaming UK : Hurricane Steering Wheel PS3/PS4
Venom Gaming UK : Hurricane Steering Wheel PS3/PS4
Hurricane Steering Wheel PS3/PS4

Venom Gaming UK

Not yet rated
Reviewed: Tuesday 24th February 2015
Venom Gaming UK : Charging Accessories
Venom Gaming UK : Charging Accessories
Charging Accessories

Venom Gaming UK

Not yet rated
Reviewed: Wednesday 4th February 2015
PDP : Afterglow Karga (Xbox One)
PDP : Afterglow Karga (Xbox One)
Afterglow Karga (Xbox One)

PDP

Nismotech Rating: 73%
Reviewed: Monday 8th December 2014
Elgato : Game Capture HD
Elgato : Game Capture HD
Game Capture HD

Elgato

Nismotech Rating: 97%
Reviewed: Friday 27th June 2014
JMODS : Custom Console Old Grumpy Gamer Controller
JMODS : Custom Console Old Grumpy Gamer Controller
Custom Console Old Grumpy Gamer Controller

JMODS

Nismotech Rating: 100%
Reviewed: Friday 30th May 2014
JMODS : Custom Console Nismo Controller
JMODS : Custom Console Nismo Controller
Custom Console Nismo Controller

JMODS

Nismotech Rating: 100%
Reviewed: Tuesday 27th May 2014
Venom Gaming UK : PS3 Quad Charging Station
Venom Gaming UK : PS3 Quad Charging Station
PS3 Quad Charging Station

Venom Gaming UK

Nismotech Rating: 87%
Reviewed: Thursday 15th May 2014
Venom Gaming UK : PS3 Power Bank
Venom Gaming UK : PS3 Power Bank
PS3 Power Bank

Venom Gaming UK

Nismotech Rating: 93%
Reviewed: Tuesday 13th May 2014
Tt eSPORTS : Battle Dragon Bag
Tt eSPORTS : Battle Dragon Bag
Battle Dragon Bag

Tt eSPORTS

Nismotech Rating: 93%
Reviewed: Thursday 27th March 2014